DVD Shrink leaves a little sumthin sumthin behind each time you import a movie into it...even after you have deleted the movie files the analysis information is stored on your HDD. These files are small, but can build up over time and there is no harm in deleting them...they can be found here:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\DVD Shrink
Thats intresting. cause i dont seem to have it there.